Davido – “A Better Time” Album Track List

Davido - "A Better Time" Album Track List

Torch bearer of the DMW music camp “Davido” releases the track list to his much anticipated album “A Better Time” following the massive success of his Lil Baby assisted song and video “So Crazy”.

The album “A Better Time” houses 17 solid tracks with 11 collaborations from talented acts from different countries of the World. On the list of features acts are “Tiwa Savage”, “Bella Shmurda”, “Mugeez”, “C Kay”, “Mayorkun”, “Sho Madjozi”, “Sauti Sol”, “Nas”, “Hitboy” and others.

The back cover which has the track list shows off the face of his son David Ifeanyi Jr.

Davido also penned down a note as he unveiled his album tracklist.

I won’t keep you any longer. This year we’ve been through crazy times. Real crazy times. And through it all, we’ve all had to look inwards to find our unique hopes of better times ahead. I found a few. In human form and creative form. I’m so glad I can finally share them with you. I present to you ‘A Better Time’ out 13/11/20″.

see track list below;

Davido - A Better Time album track list

 1,131 total views

Editor Score
What Do You Rate This
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

See what people are saying on FB


About lagoshighlyf

Connect with me on twitter @lagoshighlyf or email lagoshighlyf@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.