Yemi Alade – ‘Empress’ Album Is Set For Release, See Track List

Yemi Alade - 'Empress'

Effyzzie Music top act “Yemi Alade” is set to release her fifth studio titled “Empress” on the 20th of October 2020, and the pop powerhouse has unlocked the set’s artwork and tracklist.

The hotshots revealed that the album will house 15 numbers including previous singles “Boyz”, “True Love”, and “I Choose You”, not forgetting collaborations from Dadju, Estelle, Mzansi Youth Choir, Patoranking, and Rudeboy.

The album is expected to arrive this Friday and is currently available for pre-save/order.

See track list below;

Yemi Alade - Empress Album Tracklist

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD Yemi Alade – Empress Album

 825 total views

Editor Score
What Do You Rate This
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

See what people are saying on FB


About lagoshighlyf

Connect with me on twitter @lagoshighlyf or email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.