L.A.X Releases Debut Album, ‘Zaza Vibes’ ft. Peruzzi, Tekno, Mr Eazi, Others

L.A.X - ‘Zaza Vibes’ Ft. Peruzzi, Tekno, Mr Eazi

Rasaki Music boss, L.A.X, comes through with his highly anticipated debut album titled “Zaza Vibes.”

The 12-track album features industry colleagues including Peruzzi, Tekno, Mr Eazi, TimiBoi, and OmartheDJ.

Enjoy below;


 2,465 total views,  2 views today

Editor Score
What Do You Rate This
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

See what people are saying on FB


About lagoshighlyf

Connect with me on twitter @lagoshighlyf or email lagoshighlyf@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.